Faith Healing – Blog 1

I started my blog back in June, but haven’t been blogging very consistently. For one of my classes I actually have to blog five times on a specific topic. I’m hoping to learn quite a bit on this complicated and bizarre topic, but also becoming comfortable with writing and consistently writing.

Over the next semester I will be researching and discussing faith healing. As we discussed in Health Claims, “A health claim is anything such as clothes, accessories, food, drinks, belief, etc. helps your health in hopefully a positive way.” I used to be very skeptical about this topic even being raised in a Christian home, but now I believe that there really are people out there that can heal you using the power of Jesus.

I understand that this is a very touchy topic because it involves faith. Bare with me and don’t feel the need to agree.

Leave a Reply

